fbpx

A Christmas Carol

2024 Holiday
November 29 - December 24, 2024 Evenings at 7:30pm • Sunday matinees at 2pm

A Christmas Carol

Overview

By Charles Dickens
Adapted for the stage by Aaron Lamb

Hailed as the greatest ghost story ever told, we continue our holiday tradition at Harlequin with Artistic Director Aaron Lamb’s fresh adaptation of Charles Dickens’s classic story of transformation, absolution, and grace. Join us in 2024 for a holiday classic that’s sure to please, packed with holiday music and a healthy dose of holiday cheer, and the kind of ghostly special effects that only Harlequin can deliver. Grab the family, order a hot-buttered rum, and join us for true holiday spirit.

Subscribe to the 2024 Season

Venue

The State Theater

Ticket Prices

General $55 • Senior/Military $52 • Student/Youth $33 View our Seating Chart, or learn about Rush Tickets and Pay What You Choose

Age Recommendation

All ages

Accessibility

For patrons with mobility challenges, we offer front-row seats, accessible bathrooms, and gently sloping aisles. Wheelchair Seating is also available. Assisted Listening Devices are available free of charge at the Concessions Counter.

Get Tickets

Opening Night Fri, Nov 29
7:30 PM
Sat, Nov 30
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 1
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 5
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 6
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 7
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 8
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 12
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 13
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 14
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 15
2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 19
7:30 PM
Fri, Dec 20
7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 21
7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 22
2:00 PM
Monday Evening Mon, Dec 23
7:30 PM
Christmas Eve - Closing Tue, Dec 24
2:00 PM